General Terms and Conditions

Cancellation conditions 

  • up to 45 days before the planned arrival: 40 %
  • from day 44 - 35: 60 %
  • from day 34 - 8: 80 %
  • from 7th day and in case of no-show or earlier departure: 90 %

Deposit
For binding bookings we ask for a deposit in the amount of 30 % of the accommodation costs.
This is due after receipt of the reservation confirmation.

Covid-19 Situation
Should a journey be delayed due to border closure, In the event of a travel ban, quarantine of the establishment or location, lockdown in Austria or official closure of our establishment, a free cancellation or rebooking is possible up to the day of arrival.

We will issue a voucher for the deposit already paid or refund the amount. We recommend taking out travel insurance - Europäische Reiseversicherung has included Covid-19 in its insurance cover and offers extensive Covid-19 cover in addition to classic travel cancellation insurance (illness, repatriation etc.).

You can find information on travel insurance here.

Holiday preparation - Your wishes for the fairy

 

So that you can enjoy your holiday from the very first minute, we have put together the most important points for you: All you have to do is fill in the form and send it to us at least 7 days before your arrival ...

... so the Aadla Holiday Fairy can prepare everything before you arrive!

AGB’s

Stornobedingungen 

  • bis 45 Tage vor der geplanten Anreise: 40 %
  • vom 44. – 35. Tag: 60 %
  • vom 34. – 8.Tag: 80 %
  • ab 7. Tag sowie bei Nichterscheinen oder früherer Abreise: 90 %

Anzahlung
Bei verbindlichen Buchungen bitten wir um eine Anzahlung in der Höhe von 30 % der Übernachtungskosten.
Diese ist nach Erhalt der Reservierungsbestätigung fällig.

Covid-19 Situation
Sollte eine Anreise auf Grund von Grenzschließung, Reiseverbot, Quarantäne des Betriebes oder Ortes, Lockdown in Österreich bzw. behördliche Schließung unseres Betriebes nicht möglich sein, ist eine kostenlose Stornierung oder Umbuchung bis zum Tag der Anreise möglich.

Für die bereits geleistete Anzahlung stellen wir einen Gutschein aus bzw. erstatten den Betrag zurück.Wir empfehlen den Abschluss einer Reiseversicherung – die Europäische Reiseversicherung hat Covid-19 in ihre Versicherungsleistung aufgenommen und bietet zusätzlich zu klassischen Reisestornoversicherung (Krankheit, Rückholung etc.) eine umfangreiche Covid-19 Deckung.

Informationen zur Reiseversicherung findest du hier.

 

Urlaubsvorbereitung – Deine Wünsche an die Fee

 

Damit du deinen Urlaub von der ersten Minute an genießen kannst, haben wir für dich die wichtigsten Punkte zusammengestellt: Du brauchst nur das Formular auszufüllen und uns bis spätestens 7 Tage vor deiner Anreise zusenden …

… so kann die Aadla Urlaubsfee bereits vor deiner Anreise alles vorbereiten!